Search Login

21 May, 2018

Thank you for attending URKUND PEPP-talks 2017!

URKUND PEPP-talks 2017 are now over, and we would like to thank everyone who participated for making the day so enjoyable.

We would especially like to thank our speakers: Teresa Sörö from The Karolinska Institute; Djuddah A.J. Leijen from University of Tartu; Professor Phil Newton from Swansea University Medical School; PhD Malin Podlevskikh Carlström, vice President of Gothenburg University’s doctoral committe, Truls Bøhm from Inspera and Dr. Carl-Mikael Zetterling from KTH Royal Institute of Technology.

To get a glimpse of what happened at PEPP-talks, search for #urkundpepp on Twitter.

See you next year!

This website uses cookies to improve the site’s overall user experience and performance. Read more here.​