DÉTECTER ET PRÉVENIR LE PLAGIAT

Nous offrons un système entièrement automatisé pour faire face au plagiat. URKUND contrôle automatiquement pour plagiat les textes soumis, ce qui encourage la production d’écrits originaux par les étudiants et les rédacteurs d’entreprise.

Nos services

ENSEIGNEMENT SECONDAIRE

Nous fournissons le système de pointe pour la détection et la prévention du plagiat. Des milliers d’établissements de par le monde utilisent déjà URKUND dans le cadre de leur enseignement, découvrant par là les avantages d’un système anti-plagiat entièrement automatisé. Lire la suite

ENSEIGNEMENT SUPÉRIEUR

Dans le monde entier, les universités utilisent URKUND pour détecter et prévenir efficacement le plagiat. Notre rapport d'analyse présente l’information demandée par l’enseignant pour déterminer si le texte comporte des éléments de plagiat. Lire la suite

ENTREPRISES

URKUND est le partenaire de confiance de votre travail quotidien. Notre système compare automatiquement vos écrits professionnels aux sources existantes. En sus des domaines sources de URKUND, vous avez la possibilité de constituer vos propres archives ainsi que les bases de données que votre entreprise juge importantes. Lire la suite

BIENVENUE À JETER UN COUP D’ŒIL

Vous demandez-vous à quoi ressemble un rapport d’analyse URKUND? Voici un rapport type qui montre comment fonctionne notre système.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Intégrations

 

Participez À notre aventure

Nous améliorons la qualité des écrits d’étudiants depuis 1999. Trouvez-vous passionnant d’aider plus de trois millions d’étudiants à produire des documents de qualité tout en préservant l’intégrité de leur travail grâce à la technologie ?

Utilisé dans plus de 60 pays, URKUND est en expansion constante. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous recherchons maintenant de nouveaux talents pour rejoindre notre équipe.

Detect and prevent plagiarism

We offer a fully-automated system for handling the problem with plagiarism. URKUND automatically checks submitted text for plagiarism which encourages original writing amongst students and corporate writers.

Services

Secondary schools

We provide the leading system for detecting and preventing plagiarism. Thousands of schools across the globe are already using URKUND as a part of their education and see the benefits of a fully-automated plagiarism system. Read more

Higher education

Universities around the world use URKUND to detect and prevent plagiarism efficiently. Our analysis overview presents the information required by the professor or tutor to determine whether or not the text contains plagiarism. Read more

Corporate

URKUND is a reliable partner in your daily businesses. Our system automatically checks your professional texts for plagiarism. In addition to our source areas, you can build your own archive of sources that you deem important. Read more

Take a look!

Curious about how an URKUND analysis report looks like? Feel free to take a look at a sample report that demonstrates the URKUND system. 

Latest news

The Real Heroes

Forget Wonder Woman, Spiderman or Captain Marvel, it’s teachers who are the real superheroes. From long days to overcrowded classrooms and a low net income teachers need all the support they can get. 

Read more
Show more news

Join our journey!

We have improved the quality of student writing since 1999. Do you also feel passionate about helping more than three million students achieve quality and maintain integrity in their work through technology?

URKUND is currently used in over 60 countries and we are constantly expanding. For this reason, we are now looking for new talent who are eager to join the URKUND team.

university of canberra logo

 

The preventive objective of plagiarism detection is highly significant. When the students become aware of URKUND they are less inclined to seek shortcuts.

Arshad Hussanee, Learn Online Manager, University of Canberra

CBS logo

 

URKUND is extremely easy to use. It is email-based, submission of texts is easy, and you get a very clear report
back. This is very valuable to us – the more complicated the system the less willing our staff will be to use it.

Joshua Kragh Bruhn, Information specialist, CBS

Integrations